SPP Award for Outstanding Mentorship in Pediatric Psychology

Deadline: December 1,2016
Sponsor: Division 54

This award, formerly known as the Martin P. Levin Mentorship Award, originally started with the generous support of the Levin Foundation. It honors faculty in pediatric psychology who mentor students in an exemplary way, providing professional advice and guidance through various training phases.

The recipient may be invited to give an award presentation at SPP's annual conference.


Nominee must be current faculty members of Div. 54.

Nominations may be made by any current or past graduate student, intern or postdoctoral trainee.


2014: Edward R. Christophersen, PhD

2013: John M. Chaney

2012: Ric Steele

2011: Scott Powers

2010: Elissa Jelalian

2009: Grayson Holmbeck

2008: Michael C. Roberts

2007: Sharon Berry

2006: Larry Mullins

2005: Tony Spirito

2004: Patrick McGrath

2003: Annette La Greca

2002: Ron Brown

2001: Dennis Drotar

2000: Suzanne Bennett Johnson

Share This Page :